To Love!

10 Feb

IMG-20140206-01552

In addition to Black History Month,  February is also Heart month and “The Month of Love.”

With Valentine’s day being only 4 days away, I wanted to share some things I LOVE!

> Love Quotes: “Love is not a subtle argument, the door there is devastation.” 

> Love Songs: “Tamia- Still”

> Love Movies: “The Notebook” & “P.S. I Love You”

> Love Poetry: Written by me, titled “The Beginning: Love Dreams”  (featured here on my blog and also Robert Frost, Walt Whitman & Maya Angelou are some of my favorite poets.

PicStory-2014-02-05-03-58

MY Son! He’s my HEART!

image(2)

img037 My Brother! He’s one of the sweetest people I know!

 

IMG_20131028_00155056 Adam Rodriguez. ❤ Other than the obvious, that he’s absolutely fine, I loved him from the moment I saw him. I connected to him at first sight. He’s a very talented actor. (Hey Adam)

IMG_20131223_00212353 Lions. They are a powerful and beautiful animal. Not only do they look mighty they are crowned as the “Kings” of the jungle. I was also born under the zodiac sign Leo.

 

PicStory-2014-01-14-07-47 I Love Me. I love being beautiful and feeling pretty. 

 

 Red LobsterShrimp. It’s one of my favorite foods and I enjoy eating it prepared in different ways. Pictured here are two different kinds.

 

What are some of the things

that you love?

 

The entire month of February is

a month to celebrate LOVE.

 

 

Written By Veronica M. Benson for Ve Michelle Writing Communications © 2013

 

Photography by Veronica M. Benson

Leave a Reply

