Happy Father’s Day!

16 Jun

image

image

image

image

Today turned out to be a great Father’s day! There seemed to be a lot of love & recognition for father’s more than previous years on social media. I thought that was a beautiful thing.

Wishing a Happy Father’s day to my daddy again!

As I was leaving him today I told him I would be Queen one day and that he has to live a long time! He smiled & said he believed me.
I remembered later that the first movie I saw at the movie theater was “The Little Mermaid” that he had taken me to as a little girl. My favorite Disney Princess.

My dad has been a big supporter & encourager in my life. I learned two of my favorite things to do from him, poetry & prayer.

I’m thankful for his love & for being the perfect daddy for me!

Happy Father’s Day, Daddy!

With Love,
Veronica

Leave a Reply

