From The Sky Point of View

27 Jan

By Veronica M. Benson

Photos of my son Caleb & I at the Willis Tower, Downtown Chicago. And the playground plus a Film Festival too!

image

image
(Little Boys have to dream too!)

image
(Pointing to the Trump tower)

image
The Beautiful city of Chicago, who could ever know it’s filled with so much pain

image
My boy & I reaching for the skies and beyond to where our blessings come! Past, present future ❤

image
Peace Chicago

image
Welcome to our show, since you’re watching

image
My cool little dude (Mommy’s angel) Let me be yours ❤

image
The view from the top floor is beautiful, but we’re going higher

image

image
In matching colors, I had to wear my princess Ariel shirt

image
I already feel like I’m heaven bound. I just love to have these kinds of moments with my little boy me. (When I prayed for him, that’s exactly how I asked)

image
Mommy’s sweetheart. Hey Caleb!

image

image

It is love!

image
“Us together ain’t no way we gon fail, you know I got your back, just like a turtle shell”

image
Dreams will come true in Chicago

image
On the elevator going up to the top floor

image
Jumping on the trampolines with Six Pax Studios

image
Both of us together. Same time!

image

image

Playing giant sized chess. She won!

image
He won too

image

When we’re together the sun & God are always smiling on us 🙂

image

We went to a film festival too!
image

Getting ready for the life ahead 😉 #RedCarpetReady We love the movies
image

Some exhibits we saw while in the Willis Tower
image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

