“Valentine’s Day 2015”

16 Feb

image

Our cake

image

Happy Valentine’s Day

image

valentine goodies

image

I posted these all over the house

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The candy that says it all ♡

image

image

image

Getting ready to make valentines. Fun & snacks!

image

A million at least
xoxoxo……

image

Page 1

image

2

image

3

image

The 3-part valentine I made him

image

Little heart notes everywhere

image

Even though I made him a valentine I still wanted to get him some other stuff. He loved the one I made him more.

image

image

A box of chocolate surprises

image

The 3-part valentine my son made for me

image

image

★★♥★★

image

Dinner

image

image

There is nothing like some ice cold Sparkling grape juice!

image

Caleb’s mother. This is she

image

My handsome! Thanks for being the best son I could have ever asked for. And the sweetest, most thoughtful valentine ever. My little Angel

Leave a Reply

