Almost There!

24 Feb

The long journey is never for nothing. When you travel a long ways through difficult times in your life, the ending is never the end. But the beginning to the life you were designed, created and made to live.

You’re stronger, you’re tougher and wiser when you reach your destiny. The difference from then and now, is when you reach out this time, you’ll touch the very thing you’ve been waiting for. And……so much more than could have ever been imagined. 🙂

I’m almost there. I haven’t been alone on my journey, though I could have never foreseen or imagined the special and amazing angel God would send to walk right beside every step of the way. We’re almost there Caleb. You’ll see what I mean when I’ve been telling you that God has not brought you all this way to not bless you. He has heard you. Even YOU!

“I’m almost there”

Are you?

Get there. What are you waiting for?

Reach for the skies, I guarantee you, someone’s up there!

image

★Almost there! (Pt.1) ★:

Leave a Reply

