Thank God For Mothers

13 May

For the Month of May I always feel like it’s a month to celebrate the wonderfulness in being a mother. I am lucky to see other mothers whether they are family or friends exude this same internal celebration throughout life in general, but for me to be a part of it for almost 9 years now truly works wonders on my heart.

I have always known there is something amazing to the being a mother. I thank God everyday that he appointed me to this position with a very special person.  Also that he prepared me beforehand by making me the recipient of a very special motherly kind of love that a little girl like me needed. That I will hold dear to my heart for the rest of my life.

I know now that I have power within my hands. Because I have witnessed that motherhood is the gift that keeps on giving. My mother gave it to me & now I give it, in a way that only I can, to my son.

TO MOTHERS!

mothers1 mothers2 mothers3 mothers4 mothers5 mothers6 mothers7 mothers8 mothers9 mothers10 mothers11 mothers13 mothers14 mothers15 mothers16 mothers17 mothers18 mothers19 mothers21 mothers22 mothers23 mothers24 mothers25 mothers26 mothers28 mothers29 mothers30

Leave a Reply

