Nov 1st 2011/Nov 1st 2015Β 

1 Nov


I feel so grateful to be able to face this day November 1st still with the memories of the most traumatic thing that happened to me

on this very day 4 years ago, but today with strength, the favor of God & his blessings despite the difficulties I go through. He never gives up on me. The mistreatment, misjudgment and slander I suffer….. He continuously pursues me with his love & Fatherly affection assuring me that it’s all wrong & He will make it right. (That it’s all a test) I never imagined that I, “Veronica” would have ever in my life, be dealing with the things that I am, but in God that qualifies me as the perfect candidate. Without His grace & mercy my son & I wouldn’t have been able to make it through Nov 1, 2011 to this day.
I’m so Thankful for God never giving up on me & always being the one that’s there for me!!! Accepting & dealing with me exactly how I am. 😘
When everybody else is against me, me & God are the majority. He never lets me believe, let alone entertain the things that people say, no matter who.
Instead of wallowing in the pain of a tragic event, He has grown us on every yearπŸ™ŒπŸ½
Instead of trying to climb out of the hole in our hearts that we were left for dead in, 4 years ago, we are planning & looking forward to a very special Holiday Season this year.πŸπŸŽ„
God is always there for us❀️

Leave a Reply

