More At Pinterest! πŸ“Œ

9 Nov

Discovering Pinterest was one of the best things I could have done. I think I was right at the verge of creating vision boards with my son when I was introduced to it. 

It’s more convenient for me to be able to post & pin my interests on a daily basis. I could make a career of pinning! 😊

I have a variety of boards on my Pinterest page that catalogues and resembles what my vision board would look like. 

What makes my Pinterest experience different from others? I would say pinning things that I know I will have in my life. Not just creating attractive Pinterest boards. 

I try to take time out to pin to all of my boards. Some of them might have more pins than others and will show some of the things I like to do more effortlessly than others. 

I’ve included more boards from my Pinterest! 

Are you on Pinterest? 

Connect with me there! 

Leave a Reply

