Happy New Year 2016!

31 Dec

 
    
 
The New Year is just a few days away! And within moments, I will be in a brand new year.

I love the beginning of a year.

Some people are living in no regards to significant events such as being alive to see a new year, but I realize it’s because they have nothing to celebrate, to love or nothing to look forward to.

It’s always been important to me to take note of holidays I enjoy celebrating. No matter what is going on in life that makes me feel like I shouldn’t celebrate it.

I’m always grateful!

I claimed 2015 as my year and it turned out to be a great one! Almost from the beginning to the end. That’s how God loves me! It was full excitement, happy times, surprises.  Despite the things that try to make me feel that my life has more hard times than happy ones. 

My life remains a triumph one. Mine & my son’s.

As usual I face each year with knowing that God is for me! 

In that is enough for me to celebrate. 🎉

Here’s to another great year for my son & I! 

Happy New Year!!🍾

Leave a Reply

