The Secret: Everyday Practice, Makes Perfect! 

8 Mar

“I Am” a true believer in manifesting things that I believe. Who “I Am” won’t allow me to settle for anything less.

I’ve always had a vision in my mind before I recognized it of great and wonderful events for my life. What’s more is that no matter what I face in my life, there isn’t any situation that has made me believe differently. 

I’ve read these kinds of practices somewhere, maybe in a different form but it’s always a good reminder for me that with practice these ideas become perfected. Once the conception is full and the due date is near, and you’ve carried & nurtured the dream through everything that you’ve been through, the only step left is for the birth of what you believe to take place. *

  
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

