Never Say Never πŸ’«βœ”️

25 May

Surveying over my life and the young 33 years that I’ve been blessed to see, there are still some things that I have never experienced. And I’m sure this list barely names it all. 

You don’t have to do everything to begin with. Being it a trend or not. But you certainly don’t have to do everything all at once! It’s fun knowing there are some things left to explore and experience. 

Some of my NEVERS
Never had a shot (drink)

Never smoked anything 
Never been drunk 🍷🍹🍾 πŸ˜‹
Never had a professional massage

Never traveled outside of the U.S. 
Never had a tattoo
Never rode a mechanical bull 
Never been on a hot air balloon ride
Never traveled first class on an airplane
Never new true love and what love really meant until I had my son
(So I learned that I’ve…..) Never been in love with a man πŸ‘„πŸ™‚
Never been in a mature adult relationship (I broke up with guys every week or several times during a week). πŸ˜‚
Never paid over $100 for any pair of my shoes or purses. (Designer & all). πŸ› I’m the best bargain shopper.  (Although I had a $500 MAC cosmetics splurge before. πŸ’„πŸ’…πŸΎπŸ’‹πŸ€‘
Never driven a stick shift
Never skydived or bungee jumped before
Never been completely open & exposed myself fully to a guy. 

Never kissed a girl before 

Never been a follower, always a leader. 

Never been the most popular or most liked female😏
But you know how the saying goes “Never Say Never” 
And, ‘Never Say Never’ is one of my favorite songs by Brandy

πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

